Our team

Call us: (718) 784 6000

Tor Newman

CEO
Tor@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 103

Alberto Gonzalez

COO
People / Quality & Compliance / Certifications & Food Safety
Alberto@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 112

Kathy Lavigne

Director of Procurement
Kathy@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 101

Adrian Stuart

Bookkeeping
Bookkeeper@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 102

Matt Fried

Customer Service Manager
Matt@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 104

Deborah Atherton

Customer Service Rep.
Accounts Receivable
Deborah@acenatural.com 
Dial extension: 105

Zully Sanchez

Customer Service Rep.
Zully@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 106

Isabel Taveras

Customer Service Rep.
Isabel@acenatural.com

Kaitline Alvarez

Customer Service Rep.
Kaitline@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 108

Jon Fernandez

Logistics
Customer Service Ninja
Jon@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 115

Stefanie Donato-Luna

Customer Service Rep.
Stefanie@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 109

Daisy Rivera

Customer Service Rep.
Daisy@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 114

Paul Guarino

Produce Procurement
Paul@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 118

Howard Fried

New Products Specialist/
Procurement
Howie@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 116

Eddie Rodriguez

Warehouse Manager/Operations
Eddie@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 113

Our Dear Receivers, Pickers, Checkers, Packers & Drivers

Customer Deliveries
Vendor Reception
Info@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 107

Stay informed about new products and offers!