Contact Ace

How to interact with us

Orders 24/7/365? YES!

To place an order, 24 hours a day 365 days a year:
Via phone, speak live to a Customer Service Rep: Monday to Friday 6:30am to 4:30pm
Via phone/Voicemail: Any other time including holidays and weekends.
Via email 24/7/365 at: orders@acenatural.com

  • Receive order confirmation via email every time your order was processed.
  • English and Spanish languages orders are welcome via phone or email.
  • Same day delivery orders deadline: 7am.

For any other inquires email at info@acenatural.com or call us during business hours.

Camion con refrigeracion_r1_c1

Hours of Operation

Ace Natural, Inc.
Phone: 718 784 6000
Fax: 718 361 5732

Days and hours of operation: Monday to Friday
Customer Service via phone: 6:30am to 4:30pm
Customers Pick up: 10am to 4pm
Vendor Delivery: 9am to 3pm

Our Team 718 784 6000

Deborah Atherton
Customer Service Rep.
Inventory Product Specialist
deborah@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 105

Drew Schelker
Customer Service Rep.
drew@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 108

Jon Fernandez
Customer Service Rep.
Produce Procurement
Logistics
jon@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 104

Mauricio Morales
Customer Service Rep.
Customer Product Sourcing Specialist
mauro@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 106

Our Dear Receivers, Pickers, Checkers, Packers & Drivers
Customer Deliveries
Vendor Reception
info@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 107

Eddie Rodriguez
Warehouse & Operations
eddie@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 107

Adrian Stuart
Bookkeeping
bookkeeper@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 102

Kathy Lavigne
Procurement
Vendor relationships
kathy@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 101

Alberto Gonzalez
COO
Organic Certification / Food Safety
alberto@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 112

Tor Newman
CEO
tor@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 103