Contact Ace

How to interact with us

Orders 24/7/365? YES!

To place an order, 24 hours a day 365 days a year:
Via phone, speak live to a Customer Service Rep: Monday to Friday 6:30am to 4:30pm
Via phone/Voicemail: Any other time including holidays and weekends.
Via email 24/7/365 at: orders@acenatural.com

  • Receive order confirmation via email every time your order was processed.
  • English and Spanish languages orders are welcome via phone or email.
  • Same day delivery orders deadline: 7am.

For any other inquires email at info@acenatural.com or call us during business hours.

Camion con refrigeracion_r1_c1

Hours of Operation

Ace Natural, Inc.
Phone: 718 784 6000
Fax: 718 361 5732

Days and hours of operation: Monday to Friday
Customer Service via phone: 6:30am to 4:30pm
Customers Pick up: 10am to 3pm
Vendor Delivery: 9am to 3pm

Our Team 718 784 6000

Tor Newman
CEO
Tor@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 103

Alberto Gonzalez
COO
Organic Certification / Food Safety
Alberto@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 112

Kathy Lavigne
Procurement
Vendor relationships
Kathy@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 101

Adrian Stuart
Bookkeeping
Bookkeeper@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 102

Jon Fernandez
CSR Manager
Jon@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 104

Allison Bennet
Produce Sales Director
Allison@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 114

Paul Guarino
Produce Procurement
Logistics
Paul@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 109

Deborah Atherton
Customer Service Rep.
Inventory Product Specialist
Deborah@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 105

Michael Cantillo
Customer Service Rep.
Customer Product Sourcing Specialist
Michael@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 106

Eddie Rodriguez
Warehouse & Operations
Eddie@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 107

Dalila Paredes
Customer Service Rep.
Emails & Voice-Mails Agent
Dalila@acenatural.com

Our Dear Receivers, Pickers, Checkers, Packers & Drivers
Customer Deliveries
Vendor Reception
Info@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 107