Contact Ace

How to interact with us:

Our Address
41-38 37th Street,
Long Island City, NY 11101

Phone: (718) 784 6000
Fax: (718) 361 5732

Orders 24/7/365? YES!

To place an order, 24 hours a day 365 days a year:
Via phone, speak live to a Customer Service Rep: Monday to Friday 6:30am to 4:30pm.
Via phone/Voicemail: Any other time including holidays and weekends.
Via email 24/7/365 at: orders@acenatural.com

  • Receive order confirmation via email every time your order was processed.
  • English and Spanish languages orders are welcome via phone or email.
  • Same day delivery orders deadline: 7am.

For any other inquires email at info@acenatural.com or call us during business hours.

Camion con refrigeracion_r1_c1

Hours of Operation

Days and hours of operation: Monday to Friday
Customer Service via phone: 6:30am to 4:30pm
Customers Pick up: 10am to 3pm
Vendor Delivery: 9am to 3pm (by appointment)

Our Team:  (718) 784 6000

Tor Newman
CEO
Tor@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 103

Alberto Gonzalez
COO
Organic Certification / Food Safety
Alberto@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 112

Kathy Lavigne
Procurement
Kathy@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 101

Adrian Stuart
Bookkeeping
Bookkeeper@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 102

Matt Fried
Customer Service Manager
Matt@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 115

Deborah Atherton
Customer Service Rep.
Accounts Receivable
Deborah@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 105

Zully Sanchez
Customer Service Rep.
Zully@acenatural.com

Isabel Taveras
Customer Service Rep.
Isabel@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 108

Reese Blaisdell
Customer Service Rep.
Reese@acenatural.com

Tony Garcia
Customer Service Rep.
Tony@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 106

Jon Fernandez
Customer Service Ninja
Jon@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 104

Allison Bennett
Produce Sales Director
Allison@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 114

Paul Guarino
Produce Procurement
Paul@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 109

Howard Fried
Director of Procurement
New Products Specialist
Howie@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 116

Eddie Rodriguez
Warehouse Manager/Operations
Eddie@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 107

Our Dear Receivers, Pickers, Checkers, Packers & Drivers
Customer Deliveries
Vendor Reception
Info@acenatural.com
Dial extension: 107